Questions? Email us at inquiries@telegraph-rd.com
Call us now at 647-435-1171
Telegraph Road Entertainment logo

TELEGRAPH ROAD ENTERTAINMENT

Facebook logo
Contact envelope logo

© 2017 by Telegraph Road Entertainment. All rights reserved.

Get in Touch!

12 Cranfield Road

Toronto, ON M4B 3G8  

For special bulk purchases:

sales@telegraph-rd.com  

For other inquiries:    

inquiries@telegraph-rd.com      

Phone: 647-435-1171

Fax: 416-759-2150  

SALES DEPARTMENT

Karen Stock

VP Sales

karens@telegraph-rd.com

647-435-1171 ext. 302

SALES DEPARTMENT

Debbie Underhill

National Account Manager

debbieu@telegraph-rd.com

647-435-1171 ext. 319

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Kurl Williams-Shephard

Operations Administrator

kurlw@telegraph-rd.com

647-435-1171 ext. 318

ACCOUNTING

Olga Chambul

Accounting Manager

olgac@telegraph-rd.com

647-435-1171 ext. 227

SALES DEPARTMENT

Ken Proctor

President

kenp@telegraph-rd.com

647-435-1171 ext. 300

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Ron Goelman

Managing Partner

rong@telegraph-rd.com

647-435-1171 ext. 236

SALES DEPARTMENT

Samantha Esteves

National Account Manager

samanthae@telegraph-rd.com

647-435-1171 ext. 309

 

OPERATIONS

Georgia Green

VP Operations and Publishing

georgiag@telegraph-rd.com

647-435-1171 ext. 301